• Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Download Our App!

    Upcoming Events
    Annual Apprenticeship Meeting
    Aug 10, 2020
    Union Meeting
    Aug 24, 2020
    JATC Meeting
    Sep 14, 2020
    Union Meeting
    Sep 28, 2020
    JATC Meeting
    Oct 12, 2020
  • IBEW 873 Election Results
    Updated On: Jul 29, 2020

    IBEW 873 Officer Election Results


    Brad Gillam

    Vice President

    Dane Young

    Recording Secretary

    Shannon Young

    Financial Secretary/Business Manager

    Michael Young


    Wendell Patton

    Executive Board 

    Anthony Ivester

    Michael Mills

    Terry Netherton

    Aaron Smith

    Gabriel Svetlovics

    Jason Zimmerman

    Examining Board

    Joseph Scrivner

  • IBEW Local 873

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image